For wholesale buyers
e-mail Password
Registration

Happy to answer any of your questions (ИЛИ all of your questions) and provide additional information regarding the site, store or product description.

 Name, surname *:  Your question :
 Your e-mail *:
 Telephone :
 * Required fields

Here you can leave the warm words of appreciation for our work or just to congratulate us on holidays, we will be pleased )

 Contact person *:  
 E-mail *:
 Telephone:
 * Required fields

We are where you are. Join us!

 Call us:
(044) 209-24-20
(097) 578 87 58
 On social bookmarks:

        

 Write to us:
info@moya-sorochka.com

   

(044) 209-24-20, (097) 578-87-58

Dear user to view flash animation you must install Flash Player fp

Vyshyvankas (embroidered shirts) and rushnyks (embroidered towels) - the cultural heritage of Ukrainian people. It is our pride and beauty, our history, our wealth. Glory of Ukrainian vyshyvanka is widely known outside of Ukraine. Mastery of performance, design, color and fabric is always appreciated and of great importance, because vyshyvanka speaks not only of the welfare standards and well-being of its owner, but also on its individuality, origin, status...

 

Embroidery of the  «Kulturne Vidrodzhennya» (Cultural Revival) - This picturesque area of style, reasonable prices and impeccable quality. Embroidery of the  «Kulturne Vidrodzhennya» (Cultural Revival) - is the best collection of shirts produced domestically. Embroidery of the  «Kulturne Vidrodzhennya» (Cultural Revival) - a modern view of the Ukrainian national clothes.

Men’s and Women’s embroidered shirts. Children’s vyshyvankas. Embroidered T-shirts. Rushnyks. Women’s embroidered shirts in office style. Corporate vyshyvankas. To buy vishivanka is very easy regardless of where you stay. Contact us to arrange the most convenient way for you to get your order.

Вход для оптовых покупателей
e-mail Пароль
Регистрация

С радостью ответим на любой Ваш вопрос и предоставим дополнительную информацию относительно работы сайта, магазина, описания товара

 Имя, фамилия *:  Ваш вопрос :
 Ваш e-mail *:
 Телефон :
 * Поля обязательные для заполнения

Здесь можно оставить теплые слова благодарности за нашу работу или просто поздравить нас с праздниками, нам будет приятно )

 Контактное лицо *:  
 E-mail *:
 Телефон:
 * Поля обязательные для заполнения

Мы там, где Вы есть. Присоединяйтесь!

 Звоните нам:
(044) 209-24-20
(097) 578 87 58
 На социальных закладках:

        

 Пишите нам:
info@moya-sorochka.com

   

(044) 209-24-20, (097) 578-87-58

Уважаемый пользователь, чтобы посмотреть флеш-анимацию необходимо установить флеш-плеер fp

Вышитые рубашки и рушники - культурное достояние украинского народа. Наша гордость и краса, наша история, наше богатство. Слава об украинских вышиванках известна широко за пределами Украины. Мастерство исполнения, узор, цвет, ткань всегда ценились и имели большое значение, ведь вышиванка говорит не только о материальном состоянии и благополучии ее обладателя, но и о его индивидуальности, происхождении, статусе ...

 

Вышиванки от «Культурного Відродження» - это территория колоритного стиля, разумных цен и безупречного качества. Вышиванки от «Культурного Відродження» - это лучшие коллекции сорочек отечественного производства. Вышиванки от «Культурного Відродження» - это современный взгляд на украинскую национальную одежду.

Мужские и женские вышитые сорочки. Детские вышиваночки. Вышитые футболки. Рушники. Женские вышитые рубашки офисного стиля. Корпоративные вышиванки. Купить вышиванки легко независимо от места вашего пребывания. Свяжитесь с нами и договоритесь о наиболее удобном для вас пути получить ваш заказ.